self-publishing · Writing

Making An Ebook With Ulysses: A Complete Guide | Repost

I’ve been working on this article for a while. Ever since I started experimenting with ePubs exported from Ulysses, I’ve been blogging my results. Now I’m ready to share a full eBook production process using Ulysses and my KBasic style. After introducing my KBasic style, I found that I still wanted to make some adjustments […]

via Making an eBook with Ulysses: a complete guide — Light & Ink

Reposting because I don’t want to lose this gem!  If you write in Markdown, definitely check this out – and Ulysses (IOS).

Leave a Reply

